Blogging

So I have decided to start a blog…

I figure there are a lot of ideas and views I have and now I will share them with whoever cares to listen.  I will be writing about hip hop, music production, social media, and most importantly…keepin it real….

I have thought about changing to a professional name for this blog…Sometimes it is weird when your name has Dirty in it and you are on the internet…turns some away…but then I realized that is who I am…why create a brand for myself that is not me when I already know who I am….

I am Dirty Ern, DJ Dirty Ern, a producer, engineer, and creative thinker…

I am constantly thinking about the world around me and enjoying the beauty in everything I see.  This world is full of wonder and I like to enjoy those wonders..and ponder them creating even more ideas….

I could go on forever as I am not very organized and decided to just write what comes to my mind here….because I have to start somewhere…

So this is my beginning…

Enjoy what is to come,

Dirty Ern

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging

  1. Briana says:

    Had to be the first to comment! Woot! Looking forward to seeing your view of the world!

Leave a Reply

